Events and Classes

December-

Sunday 12/1/19- Fighting Handgun

Saturday 12/7/19- Tactical Medicine 2

Saturday 12/7/19- Self Defense Pt 1

Sunday 12/8/19- 4hr Rifle Tune-up Clinic

Saturday 12/14/19- Advanced Concealed Carry Handgun

Saturday 12/14/19- Self Defense Pt 2

Saturday 12/14/19- NC Concealed Carry Class

Sunday 12/15/19- Women’s Beginner Handgun

Sunday 12/15/19- Stop the Bleed

Friday 12/20/19- Pistol Marksmanship Clinic

Saturday 12/21/19- Competition Rifle Fundamentals

Saturday 12/21/19- Self Defense Pt 3

Sunday 12/22/19- 4hr Pistol Tune-up Clinic

Saturday 12/28/19- 12/29/19- 2-Day Intro to Long Distance 1

Sunday 12/29/19- Self Defense Pt 4

 

January-

Saturday 1/4/20- Dynamic Movement Fundamentals

Saturday 1/4/20- Self-Defense Pt 1 (5:30pm-9:30pm)

Sunday 1/5/20- Drills Skills Class

Saturday 1/11/20- Home Defense/CQB (Shoothouse)

Saturday 1/11/20- Low Light Fundamentals (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Sunday 1/12/20- Defensive Shotgun 1

Saturday 1/18/20- Tactical Medicine 1/ TECC

Saturday 1/18/20- NC Concealed Carry Class

Saturday 1/18/20- Active Shooter Unarmed Response (5:30pm-7:30pm)  

Sunday 1/19/20- Beginner Rifle

Saturday 1/25/20- Cover/Concealment Fundamentals

Saturday 1/25/20- Self-Defense Pt 2 (5:30pm-9:30pm)

Sunday 1/26/20- Defensive Handgun 1

 

February-

Saturday 2/1/20- Core Rifle Fundamentals

Saturday 2/1/20- Low Light 2 (5:30pm-9:30pm)

Sunday 2/2/20- Everyday Carry Handgun

Saturday 2/8/20- Advanced Technical Medical Skills Class

Saturday 2/8/20- Stop the Bleed (5:30pm-7:30pm)

Sunday 2/9/20- Defensive Rifle 1

Saturday 2/15/20- Battle Rifle Class

Saturday 2/15/20- Self-Defense Pt. 3 (5:30pm-9:30pm)

Sunday 2/16/20- Defensive Shotgun 2

Saturday 2/22/20- Tactical Rifle/Pistol Combo Class

Saturday 2/22/20- Self-Defense Pt 4 (5:30pm-9:30pm)

Sunday 2/23/20- Force on Force Fundamentals

Saturday 2/30/20- Tactical Medicine 2

 

March-

Sunday 3/1/20- Camo and Recon

Saturday 3/7/20- 2-Day Intro to Long Distance 1

Saturday 3/7/20- Self-Defense Pt 1 (5:30pm-7:30pm)

Sunday 3/7/20- 2-Day Intro to Long Distance 1

Saturday 3/14/20- Defensive Rifle 2

Saturday 3/14/20- Shootfit (5:30pm-7:30pm)

Sunday 3/15/20- Defensive Handgun 1

Saturday 3/21/20- 2-Day Active Shooter Armed Response

Saturday 3/21/20- Self-Defense Pt. 2 (5:30pm-9:30pm)

Sunday 3/22/20- 2-Day Active Shooter Armed Response

Saturday 3/28/20- Advanced Carry Handgun

Saturday 3/28/20- Stop the Bleed

Sunday 3/39/20- Women’s Beginner Handgun

 

April-

Saturday 4/4/20- Core Rifle Fundamentals

Saturday 4/4/20- Self-Defense Pt 3 (5:30pm-9:30pm)

Sunday 4/5/20- Wilderness Medicine

Saturday 4/11/20- Defensive Handgun 2

Saturday 4/11/20- Self-Defense Pt 4 (5:30pm-9:30pm)

Sunday 4/12/20- Easter Sunday! Happy Easter!

Saturday 4/18/20- Tactical Medicine 1

Saturday 4/18/20- NC Concealed Carry Class

Saturday 4/18/20- Active Shooter: What to Do? (5:30pm-7:30pm)

Sunday 4/19/20- Home Defense/ CQB (Shoothouse)

Sunday 4/19/20- Low Light Fundamentals

Saturday 4/25/20- Long-Distance 2

Sunday 4/26/20- Pistol Marksmanship Clinic

 

May-

Saturday 5/2/20- LEO Patrol Rifle Class

Saturday 5/2/20- Weapon Retention Self-Defense Class (5:30-9:30)

Sunday 5/3/20- Squad Tactics/Force on Force

Saturday 5/9/20- Scoped Carbine

Saturday 5/9/20- Stop the Bleed (5:30pm-7:30pm)

Sunday 5/10/20- Combative Pistol

Saturday 5/16/20- K9 Medicine

Sunday 5/17/20- K9 Medicine

Saturday 5/23/20- CQB/ Home Defense 2

Saturday 5/23/20- Low Light Pt 2

Sunday 5/24/20- RDS Red Dot Handgun Class

Saturday 5/30/20- Combative Rifle

Saturday 5/30/20- Baton Fundamentals Class

 

 

A certificate of completion will be given at the end of each class. Couples, groups, and agency discounts will be given! As always, private classes are no additional charge and can be booked any time Monday-Friday! If you want a class you do not see scheduled, call us and we will put one on the books.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Apex Defense Group LLC