Events and Classes

February-

 

Tuesday 2.9.21- Stop the Bleed 101 (Troy NC)

Saturday 2.13.21- IED Identification and Response (LEO/Security/K9 ONLY)

Sunday 2.14.21- Couples Shooting Clinic

Sunday 2.14.21- Couples Home Defense Class

Saturday 2.20.21- Cover and Concealment Rifle/Pistol

Saturday 2.20.21- Bladed Weapons 1 (guest instructor Greg Crotts)

Sunday 2.21.21- Introduction to Shotguns

Friday 2.26.21- Brazilian Jiu-jitsu Ground Control (guest instructor Spencer Reeves)

Saturday 2.27.21- Defensive Handgun 1

Saturday 2.27.21- EDC Low Light (handheld/weapon mounted pistol/rifle)

Sunday 2.28.21- Situational Awareness 1

 

March-

Thursday 3.4.21- Situational Awareness and Threat ID for Real Estate Agents

Saturday 3.6.21- Defensive Rifle 1

Saturday 3.6.21- Women’s Blade Weapons Class (guest instructor Greg Crotts)

Sunday 3.7.21- Camo and Recon 1

Thursday 3.11.21- Real Estate Agent Armed Handgun Training

Saturday 3.13.21- Long Range Mathematics

Saturday 3.13.21- Night Vision 1

Sunday 3.14.21- Restraint Escape and Evasion 1

Thursday 3.18.21- Real Estate Restraint Escape and Threat Evasion Class

Saturday 3.20.21- Women’s Outdoor Weekend (Hunting First Aid/Shooting Fundamentals)

Sunday 3.21.21- Women’s Outdoor Weekend (Long Range Hunting Clinic)

Thursday 3.25.21- Real Estate Agent Blade and Blunt Weapons Training

Saturday 3.27.21- Tactical Medicine 1

Saturday 3.27.21- NC Concealed Carry Class

Sunday 3.28.21- Beginner Pistol

Sunday 3.28.21- Land Navigation 1

Tuesday 3.30.21- Real Estate Unarmed Self-Defense Training

 

April-

Saturday 4.3.21- Home Defense/ CQB 1

Saturday 4.3.21- Home Defense in Darkness

Sunday 4.4.21- Easter Sunday (ADG Closed)

Friday 4.9.21- Stop the Bleed 101

Saturday 4.10.21- Fighting Revolver

Saturday 4.10.21- Self-Defense Ground Control (guest instructor Matthew H)

Sunday 4.11.21- Wilderness First Aid

Saturday 4.17.21- Concealed Carry Survival (Troy NC)

Sunday 4.18.21- Foraging, Plant ID, and Edible Plants

Sunday 4.18.21- Off Grid Cooking

Saturday 4.24.21- EDC Concealment and Implementation

Saturday 4.24.21- EDC Medical

Saturday 4.24.21- Bladed Weapons 2 (guest instructor Greg Crotts)

Sunday 4.25.21- Beginner/Introductory Rifle

Sunday 4.25.21- Land Nav 2

 

May-

Saturday 5.1.21- CQB Urban Environments

Saturday 5.1.21- Night Vision CQB

Sunday 5.2.21- Introduction into Survival/Preparedness

Sunday 5.2.21- Water Purification/Camp Sanitation

Saturday 5.8.21- Tactical Medicine 2

Saturday 5.8.21- NC Concealed Carry Class

Sunday 5.9.21- Mother’s Day Women’s Only Pistol Class

Saturday 5.15.21- 2-Day SERE (Survive, Escape, Resist, Evade)

Sunday 5.16.21- 2-Day SERE Class (Survive, Escape, Resist, Evade)

Saturday 5.22.21- Competition Pistol

Saturday 5.22.21- Dry-Fire Clinic

Sunday 5.23.21- Self-Defense 1

Sunday 5.29.21- Baton Fundamentals

Friday 5.28.21- Guns and Gear Setup Workshop

Saturday 5.29.21- EDC Pistol 1

Sunday 5.30.21- Force on Force Fundamentals and CCW Scenarios

Sunday 5.30.21- Advanced Bleeding Control 102

 

June-

Saturday 6.5.21- Defensive Rifle 2

Saturday 6.5.21- Self-Defense Workshop (guest instructor Greg Crotts)

Sunday 6.6.21- Survival Medicine: Illnesses and Treatments

Sunday 6.6.21- Survival Medicine: Plant Based Remedies

Saturday 6.12.21- CQB Force on Force

Sunday 6.13.21- Squad Tactics Force on Force

Saturday 6.19.21- Camo and Recon 2

Saturday 6.19.21- NC Concealed Carry

Sunday 6.20.21- Father’s Day Rifle/Pistol Tune Up

Saturday 6.26.21- 2-Day Introduction into Long Range Shooting 1

Sunday 6.27.21- 2-Day Introduction into Long Range Shooting 1

 

July-

Saturday 7.3.21- Defensive Handgun 2

Saturday 7.3.21- Bladed Weapons 1 (guest instructor Greg Crotts)

Sunday 7.4.21- Happy Independence Day (ADG Closed)

Saturday 7.10.21- EDC 1st Line Gear

Saturday 7.10.21- Tissue Test: EDC Gear and Bullets Test w/ EDC Medical Trauma Block

Sunday 7.11.21- Self-Defense 2

Sunday 7.11.21- Gun Cleaning and Maintenance Class

Saturday 7.17.21- 2-Day Active Shooter Armed Response

Sunday 7.18.21- 2-Day Active Shooter Armed Response

Sunday 7.18.21- 2-Hour Active Shooter Unarmed Response

Saturday 7.24.21- Vehicle Defense

Saturday 7.24.21- Vehicle Defense Darkness

Sunday 7.25.21- Situational Awareness 2

Saturday 7.31.21- Long Range Shooting 2 (850yrd Range)

Saturday 7.31.21- Stop the Bleed 101

August-

Sunday 8.1.21- Defensive Shotgun 1

Saturday 8.7.21- SERE 2

Saturday 8.7.21- SERE 2

Saturday 8.14.21- Advanced Carry Handgun

Saturday 8.14.21- Weapon Retention/Defense Fundamentals

Sunday 8.15.21- Mass Casualty Triage and Medical Response

Friday 8.20.21/Saturday 8.21.21- Camo and Recon 3

Saturday 8.21.21- NC Concealed Carry Class

Sunday 8.22.21- Restraint Escape and Evasion 2 Non-Permissive Environments

Saturday 8.28.21- Core Rifle Fundamentals

Saturday 8.28.21- Bladed Weapons Scenarios (guest instructor Greg Crotts)

Sunday 8.29.21- Survival Medicine- Advanced Medical Treatments

 

 

NO PUBLIC ACCESS/SHOOTING OFFERED AT OUR OFFICE/SHIPPING ADDRESS ON GOOGLE. PLEASE DO NOT SHOW UP TO THAT ADDRESS.

We rent public and private ranges all over the state of NC and will travel to you!

A certificate of completion will be given at the end class. Couples, groups, and agency discounts will be given! As always, private classes are no additional charge and can be booked any time Monday-Friday!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Apex Defense Group LLC