Events and Classes

February-

Saturday 2/29/20- Tactical Medicine 2

 

March-

Sunday 3/1/20- Camo and Recon

Saturday 3/7/20- 2-Day Intro to Long Distance 1

Saturday 3/7/20- Self-Defense Pt 1 (5:30pm-7:30pm)

Sunday 3/7/20- 2-Day Intro to Long Distance 1

Saturday 3/7/20- Church Security Self-Defense

Sunday 3/15/20- IFAK Review Refresher Class

Saturday 3/21/20- Active Shooter Armed Response

Sunday 3/22/20- Force on Force Scenario Fundamentals

Saturday 3/28/20- Advanced Stop the Bleed Class

Sunday 3/29/20- Women’s Beginner Handgun

 

April-

Saturday 4/4/20- Church Security Training

Sunday 4/5/20- Wilderness First Aid

Saturday 4/11/20- Long Range Refresher

Saturday 4/11/20- Low Light/ No Light 1

Sunday 4/12/20- Easter Sunday! Happy Easter!

Saturday 4/18/20- Tactical Medicine 1

Saturday 4/18/20- NC Concealed Carry Class

Saturday 4/18/20- Active Shooter: What to Do? (5:30pm-7:30pm)

Sunday 4/19/20- Home Defense/ CQB (Shoothouse)

Sunday 4/19/20- Low Light/ No Light Force on Force

Saturday 4/25/20- Long-Distance 2

Sunday 4/26/20- Self-Defense 1

 

May-

Saturday 5/2/20- Self-Defense 2

Saturday 5/2/20- Weapon Retention Self-Defense Class (4:30-8:30)

Sunday 5/3/20- Squad Tactics 101

Saturday 5/9/20- Threat Reaction Training (Airplane)

Saturday 5/9/20- CQB 3

Sunday 5/10/20- Situational Awareness/Threat Recognition

Saturday 5/16/20- 2-Day K9 Medicine

Sunday 5/17/20- 2-Day K9 Medicine

Saturday 5/23/20- CQB/ Home Defense 2

Saturday 5/23/20- No/Low Light Force on Force

Sunday 5/24/20- RDS Red Dot Handgun Class

Saturday 5/30/20- Advanced Tactical Technical Medical Skills Refresher

Saturday 5/30/20- Baton Fundamentals Class

Saturday 5/31/20- Restraint Escape/Evasion Class (Anti-Human Trafficking)

Saturday 5/31/20- Women's Self-Defense Class (3:30-7:30)

 

NO PUBLIC CLASSES ARE OFFERED AT OUR OFFICE/SHIPPING ADDRESS ON GOOGLE. PLEASE DO NOT SHOW UP TO THAT ADDRESS.

We rent public and private ranges all over the state of NC and will travel to you!

A certificate of completion will be given at the end class. Couples, groups, and agency discounts will be given! As always, private classes are no additional charge and can be booked any time Monday-Friday!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Apex Defense Group LLC