Apex Defense Group, LLC
Apex Defense Group, LLC

Schedule

 

April-

Saturday- 04/06/19- Tactical Handgun 102

Sunday- 04/07/19- CQB Rifle/Pistol w/ Force on Force - FULL

Saturday- 04/13/19- Vehicle Defense (Rifle/Pistol) - FULL

Saturday- 04/13/19- Beginner Handgun Class

Sunday- 04/14/19- Tactical Medicine 201

Wednesday- 04/17/19- Stop the Bleed (First Care Responder) (5:30pm-7:30pm)

Friday- 04/19/19- Low Light Rifle/Pistol (5:30pm-9:30pm)

Saturday- 04/20/19- Shoot Fit (Combat Fitness)

Saturday- 04/20/19- Beginner Rifle Class (2pm-6pm)

Saturday- 04/20/19- Self-Defense Pt 4 (6pm-10pm)

Sunday- 04/21/19- HAPPY EASTER! ADG is closed!

Saturday- 04/27/19- Tactical Medicine 102 - 2 spots left!

Saturday- 04/28/19- Advanced Carry Handgun w/ Force on Force - 3 spots left!

 

 

May-
Saturday- 5/4/19- 2-Day Intro to Long Distance Shooting (2 spots left)
Sunday- 5/5/19- 2-Day Intro to Long Distance Shooting (2 spots left)
Saturday- 5/11/19- 6hr Tactical Rifle 1
Sunday- 5/12/19- Women's Beginner Handgun (2 spots left)
Saturday-5/25/19- Defensive Handgun 1
Sunday- 5/26/19- Wilderness/Survival Medicine

 

 

June-
Saturday- 6/1/19- CQB/Home Defense Tactics - Shoot house (5 spots left)
Sunday- 6/2/19- Everyday Carry Handgun
Saturday- 6/8/19- Long Distance/Precision Rifle 102 (850 yard range) (we might have an open range this day )
Sunday- 6/9/19- Pistol Marksmanship Clinic/Tune-Up Workshop
Saturday- 6/10/19- Defensive Rifle 2
Sunday- 6/16/19- Father's Day Class- father and son marksmanship clinic (4 spots left)
Saturday- 6/22/19- Defensive Shotgun 1

Sunday- 6/23/19- ADG is closed for vacation
Saturday- 6/29/19- Paladin 1
Sunday- 6/30/19- Core Combat Rifle Fundamentals

 

 

 

A certificate of completion will be given at the end of each class. Couples, groups, and agency discounts will be given, as well as active duty and retired LEO/mil discounts! As always, private classes are no additional charge and can be booked any time Monday-Friday! If you want a class you do not see scheduled, call us and we will put one on the books.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Apex Defense Group LLC