Schedule

May-

Saturday 5.15.21- Rifle/Pistol Shooting Clinic

Sunday 5.16.21- Squad Force on Force Workshop

Saturday 5.22.21- Competition Pistol

Saturday 5.22.21- Dry-Fire Clinic

Sunday 5.23.21- Self-Defense 1

Sunday 5.29.21- Baton Fundamentals

Friday 5.28.21- Guns and Gear Setup Workshop

Saturday 5.29.21- EDC Pistol 1

Sunday 5.30.21- Force on Force Fundamentals with CCW Scenarios

Sunday 5.30.21- Advanced Bleeding Control for Civilian Trauma

 

 

June-

Saturday 6.5.21- Defensive Rifle 2

Saturday 6.5.21- Self-Defense Workshop (guest instructor Greg Crotts)

Sunday 6.6.21- Survival Medicine: Illnesses and Treatments

Sunday 6.6.21- Survival Medicine: Plant Based Remedies

Saturday 6.12.21- CQB Force on Force

Saturday 6.12.21- ShootFit!

Sunday 6.13.21- Squad Tactics Force on Force

Saturday 6.19.21- Camo and Recon 2

Saturday 6.19.21- NC Concealed Carry

Sunday 6.20.21- Father’s Day Rifle/Pistol Tune Up

Saturday 6.26.21- 2-Day Introduction into Long Range Shooting 1

Sunday 6.27.21- 2-Day Introduction into Long Range Shooting 1

 

 

July-

Saturday 7.3.21- Defensive Handgun 2

Saturday 7.3.21- Bladed Weapons 1 (guest instructor Greg Crotts)

Sunday 7.4.21- Happy Independence Day (ADG Closed)

Saturday 7.10.21- EDC 1st Line Gear

Saturday 7.10.21- Tissue Test: EDC Gear and Bullets Test w/ EDC Medical Trauma Block

Sunday 7.11.21- Self-Defense 2

Sunday 7.11.21- Gun Cleaning and Maintenance Class

Saturday 7.17.21- 2-Day Active Shooter Armed Response

Sunday 7.18.21- 2-Day Active Shooter Armed Response

Sunday 7.18.21- 2-Hour Active Shooter Unarmed Response

Saturday 7.24.21- Vehicle Defense

Saturday 7.24.21- Vehicle Defense Darkness

Sunday 7.25.21- Situational Awareness 2

Saturday 7.31.21- Long Range Shooting 2 (850yrd Range)

Saturday 7.31.21- Stop the Bleed 101

 

 

August-

Sunday 8.1.21- Defensive Shotgun 1

Saturday 8.7.21- 2-Day Civilian SERE Experience (Suvive, Evade, Resist, Escape)

Saturday 8.8.21- 2-Day Civilian SERE Experience (Suvive, Evade, Resist, Escape)

Saturday 8.14.21- Advanced Carry Handgun

Saturday 8.14.21- Weapon Retention/Defense Fundamentals

Sunday 8.15.21- Mass Casualty Triage and Medical Response

Friday 8.20.21/Saturday 8.21.21- Camo and Recon 3

Saturday 8.21.21- NC Concealed Carry Class

Sunday 8.22.21- Restraint Escape and Evasion 2 Non-Permissive Environments

Saturday 8.28.21- Core Rifle Fundamentals

Saturday 8.28.21- Bladed Weapons Scenarios (guest instructor Greg Crotts)

Sunday 8.29.21- Survival Medicine- Advanced Medical Treatments

 

September-

Saturday 9.4.21- 2-Day Intro to Long Range Shooting and Hunting

Sunday 9.5.21- 2-Day Intro to Long Range Shooting and Hunting

Saturday 9.11.21- Defensive Handgun 1

Saturday 9.11.21- Bladed Weapons 1

Saturday 9.11.21- NC Concealed Carry Class

Sunday 9.12.21- Tactical Medicine 1/ TCCC

Saturday 9.18.21- Dynamic CQB

Saturday 9.18.21- CQB Low Light/ No Light

Sunday 9.19.21- Situational Awareness 1

Saturday 9.25.21- 2-Day Law Enforcement Counter Ambush Class

Sunday 9.26.21- 2-Day Law Enforcement Counter Ambush Class

 

October-

Saturday 10.2.21- 2-Day SERE 2 Class

Sunday 10.3.21- 2-Day SERE 2 Class

Saturday 10.9.21- Camo and Recon 1

Saturday 10.9.21- Night Vision 1

Sunday 10.10.21- Wilderness First Aid

Saturday 10.16.21- Defensive Rifle 1

Saturday 10.16.21- NC Concealed Carry

Saturday 10.17.21- Restraint Escape and Evasion 1 / Anti-Kidnapping and Abduction

Saturday 10.23.21- Cover and Concealment Fundamentals

Saturday 10.23.21- Women's Bladed Weapons 1

Sunday 10.24.21- Beginner Pistol

Sunday 10.24.21- Land Nav 1

Saturday 10.30.21- Tactical Pistol

Sunday 10.31.21- Force on Force Fundamentals

 

November-

Saturday 11.6.21- Solo CQB/ Home Defense 1

Saturday 11.6.21- CQB Darkness Force on Force

Sunday 11.7.21- K9 Medicine 1

Saturday 11.13.21- Tactical Rifle

Saturday 11.13.21- Rifle/ Pistol Darkness 1

Sunday 11.14.21- Intro into Survival

Sunday 11.14.21- Land Nav 2

Saturday 11.20.21- Long Range Mathematics

Saturday 11.20.21- Bladed Weapons 1

Saturday 11.21.21- Squad Tactics- Force on Force

Saturday 11.27.21- Rifle/ Pistol Movement Fundamentals

Sunday 11.28.21- CQB 2 Force on Force

 

December-

Saturday 12.4.21- Vehicle Defense

Saturday 12.4.21- Vehicle Defense- Darkness (Force on Force)

Sunday 12.5.21- Water Purification/ Camp Sanitation Workshop

Sunday 12.5.21- Off-Grid Cooking

Friday 12.10.21- Stop the Bleed

Saturday 12.11.21-  CQB Urban Office Enagaments

Saturday 12.11.21- Night Vision CQB Force on Force

Sunday 12.12.21- Beginner Rifle

Saturday 12.18.21- Advanced Carry Pistol

Saturday 12.18.21- NC Concealed Carry

Saturday 12.18.21- Advanced Bladed Weapons Techniques

Sunday 12.19.21- Self-Defense 1

Sunday 12.19.21- Weapon Retention 1

Saturday 12.25.21- ADG is closed! Merry Christmas!

Sunday 12.26.21- ADG is closed! Merry Christmas!

 

NO PUBLIC ACCESS IS OFFERED AT OUR OFFICE/SHIPPING ADDRESS IN WALNUT COVE ON GOOGLE. PLEASE DO NOT SHOW UP TO THAT LOCATION.

A certificate of completion will be given at the end of each class. Couples, groups, and agency discounts will be given! As always, private classes are no additional charge and can be booked any time Monday-Friday! If you want a class you do not see scheduled, call us and we will put one on the books.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Apex Defense Group LLC